top of page
Untitled design (9).png

Inscription

Toutes les personnes qui participent à la réunion (p. ex. les participants, les organisateurs de séances et les conférenciers, les membres de la SMC et les étudiants) doivent payer les frais d’inscription appropriés.

Votre soutien nous permet d’élargir nos programmes et de continuer à offrir des tarifs abordables aux jeunes chercheurs.

Inscription d’autres participants

Si vous souhaitez d'inscrire une autre personne à la conférence et payer ses frais d’inscription, veuillez vous connecter à votre compte, sélectionner la catégorie appropriée et ajouter son nom à la page de coordonnées des participants. Si vous souhaitez ajouter plus d’un participant, cliquez sur Continuer les achats pour obtenir une nouvelle page

 

Frais d’inscription

Les frais d’inscription peuvent être payés en CAD ou en USD. Les tarifs restent les mêmes quelle que soit la devise utilisée.

Veuillez noter que les membres de la SMC doivent être connectés pour voir les tarifs des membres.

Winter 2023 Block Schedule and rates (5)_edited.jpg

Politique de remboursement 

Les participants souhaitant annuler leur inscription doivent en informer la CMS (meetings@cms.math.ca) par écrit avant le 20 novembre afin de recevoir un remboursement moins des frais de traitement de 10 %. Les personnes dont les contributions n’ont pas été acceptées seront remboursées intégralement sur demande.

Résumés

Vous êtes désormais tenu de vous inscrire à la réunion avant de pouvoir soumettre un résumé. Le système de soumission des résumés en ligne permet cette fonctionnalité grâce à une vérification croisée avec la base de données des inscriptions à la réunion.

Mini-cours

Le CMS organise des mini-cours de trois heures pour ajouter plus de valeur aux réunions et les rendre attrayantes pour les étudiant.e.s et les chercheur.euse.s. Les mini-cours auront lieu le vendredi 1er décembre et comprendront des sujets adaptés aux étudiant.e.s diplômé.e.s, aux postdoctorants et aux autres parties intéressées. 

Les frais d'inscription pour les mini-cours sont : 

Multicolored Abstract Blank Stationery 8_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Untitled design (9).png

Registration

All meeting attendees (e.g. participants, session organizers, and speakers, CMS members, and students) are required to pay the appropriate registration fee.

Your support helps us expand our programs and continue to offer affordable rates to junior researchers.

 

Registration of Other Attendees

If you wish to register someone else for the conference and pay their registration fee, please sign on to your account, select the appropriate category, and add their name to the attendee contact details page.  If you wish to add more than one attendee, click continue shopping to get a new page.

If you wish to register a number of attendees or students, CMS can provide you with a code and issue an invoice for all those registered under that code. To arrange a code, please contact meetings@cms.math.ca

 

Registration Fees
Registration fees are given in Canadian and US dollars. US and Canadian rates are the same. The CMS subsidizes rates for Canadian attendees.

Please note that CMS members need to be logged in to see the member rates.

Winter 2023 Block Schedule and rates (5)_edited.jpg

Refund Policy 
Participants wishing to cancel their registration must notify the CMS (meetings@cms.math.ca) in writing by November 20 to receive a refund less a 10% processing fee. We encourage those with contributed abstracts to wait until your paper is accepted before registering.

 

Abstracts
Confirmed speakers are required to register to the meeting before they can submit an abstract. The online abstract submission system enables this feature through cross-verification with the meeting registration database.

Mini Courses

The CMS is organizing three-hour mini-courses to add more value to meetings and make them attractive for students and researchers to attend. The mini-courses will be held on Friday, December 1, and include topics suitable for graduate students, postdocs and other interested parties. 

Registration fees for the mini courses are: 

Multicolored Abstract Blank Stationery 8_edited.jpg
bottom of page